We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Your Parish Councillors

Misson Parish Council usually has seven elected Parish Councillors. You can view their contact information in the table below.

Please contact the Parish Council via the Clerk, Susan Scott


Tel: 078268 21828



Parish Councillor Contact Details

Name Contact Details

Mandy Walker - Chair

07974 139662

Julie Watkins

01302 710680

Jamie Sutherton

07880 711539

Mark Watson - vice chair

01302 719179


Sue Scott


Spencer Robey

01302 285709

Keith Andrews